A personal post.

A personal post.

This is me. I’ve changed so much in the last few years, and I can honestly say I’m happy, but we all have room for improvements. I’m currently working out more and on a diet, this isn’t to lose weight though (less cushin’ for the pushin’), I want to feel healthier in myself, I’ve done the binge drinking, the drugs and the takeaways. It’s time to stop. Doesn’t mean I won’t have a bottle of wine or two with the buddies though.

BE HAPPY WITH WHO YOU ARE, THERE IS ENOUGH LOVE IN THE WORLD TO GO ROUND EVERYONE, BE KIND, BE HEALTHY. NEXT TIME YOU SEE SOMEONE YOU LOVE, TELL THEM AND HUG THEM. LET SOMEONE KNOW THEY ARE CARED FOR.

About beckiesheldon

Journalism Student, 20 years of age. Living and studying in Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A personal post.

  1. good on you man, I too have started working out to be a bit less doughy. Great hair!

Leave a Reply

