Just a personal post: University related.

Just a personal post: University related.

Just a pic of one of me and my best friends. I do have a point though.
University may not be for everyone but if you do choose that path, it is one that opens quite a lot of doors. Not necessarily in an academic sense, but especially in a social one.
I struggled before university to be open and more confident in who I was, trying not to subside myself into the stereotypes I thought ‘best suited me’.
Everyone is different in there own ways, and I’ve learnt as you grow older that those you thought would never give you a second look, may actually be the companions you want.

All I’m saying is you should always give someone a second look. You never know.

About beckiesheldon

Journalism Student, 20 years of age. Living and studying in Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

