STUDENT TEACHER CONFERENCE

STUDENT TEACHER CONFERENCE

This is a photo I took in class that I wasn’t allowed to use in my final work. I never understood why any photo that I thought was good, the teacher would say no.
Does the teachers likes and dislikes reflect upon the work of the student?
I have found that certain lecturers like my work some don’t, but that shouldn’t mean the work is wrong or right. There’s an inbetween. I’m not sure this is ethical though. The differences in the world are what makes it interesting, and if all was black and white, I know I would go insane.

That was my thought/inner monologue for the evening!

About beckiesheldon

Journalism Student, 20 years of age. Living and studying in Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK.
Image | This entry was posted in Life, Personal, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

